Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

2021-22 Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

President & Director David Haft
Executive Vice President & Director Andrea Rothberg
Treasurer & Director Mitchell Cepler
Secretary & Director Lisa Neubardt
Director & Communications Chair Barbara Saunders-Adams
Director & Education Chair Michael Teitelbaum
Director & Fundraising Chair

Jessica Winquist

Director & House Chair Daniel Kushnick
Director & Membership Chair  Marjut Herzog
Director & Programming Chair Wendy Prince
Director & Religious Practices Chair Jeremy Schulman
Director & Social Action Chair Michael Dvorkin

Director & Sustainability Chair

David Radvany

Adult Education Coordinator

Jeanne Radvany

B'nei Mitzvah Program Coordinators

Michelle Dvorkin & Judy Shampanier

B'nei Mitzvah Project Coordinator

Cheryl Goldstein

Kiddush Coordinator

Julia Coss


Barbara Saunders-Adams

 Hakol Editor

Barbara Saunders-Adams

Click here to download a copy of the PJC Bylaws.







Thu, January 20 2022 18 Shevat 5782